Session Schedule

Leadership Shawnee Session Schedule

Sessions begin at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted:

Get Acquainted Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Retreat Thursday & Friday, August 18-19, 2016
Session I - Media Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Session II - Health & Human Resources Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Session III - Shawnee Pride Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Session IV - Education Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Morning & Evening Session
Session V - Protecting our Community I Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Session VI - Protecting our Community II Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Session VII - Policy Making in Shawnee Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Session VIII - Developing the Community  Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - All Day Session
Session IX - State & Tribal Government Wednesday, January 11,2017 - All Day Session
Graduation Thursday - February 16 2017